The board of trustees, Staff and Volunteers
The recently appointed Trustees are headed by the Chairperson, Martin Love, supported by an enthusiastic and highly active Board who represent the local community.

Office Bearers

Martin Love - Chairperson

Jennifer Leith - Vice Chairperson

Sheona Kennedy - Treasurer

Elaine McWilliams - Secretary

board of trustees
Ann Love
Brian Mccluskey
robert aitken
grant hamilton
daniel mclaughlin
allison donnelly
  • Anne Devlin
  • Sheona Kennedy
  • Jennifer Leith
  • Daniel McKinley
  • Daniel McLaughlin
  • Elaine McWilliams
  • Traceyann McMonagle
  • Mandy Dobbin
  • Sam Kennedy
  • Hannah Graham
  • Kimberly Mackinnon
  • Elise Khawli
  • Clare Sweeney
  • Louise Donnelly
  • Rhian Feasby
  • Allison Donnelly
  • Katie Black
  • Antonia Breen
  • Laura Heaney
  • Allan Kane
  • Caroline Bayne
  • Jade West
  • Lee-Anne Fraser
  • Ann Browning
  • Janet Donnelly
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now